2023 Special Prize Winners

The Khusus Prize

Muhammad Bin Aiman (Open Category: Ages 11 to 12 Division)

The Yap and Suzie Memorial Prize

Tan Yi Hwai (Open Category: Ages 18 and Above)

Scholarship from Malaysian Institute of Arts (MIA)

To be updated

Masterclass Prize

Masterclass Prizes were awarded to first, second, and third prize winners from all categories and age groups. In the event that joint prizes were awarded, both winners will receive the prize.

Click HERE for the results.

Shopping Cart